Livingroom/Bedroom2Bathroom
Cozy apartment in Greenpoint
Hosted by Katri
Katri is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy apartment in Greenpoint. Close to subway, restaurants, bars, grocery stores and other amenities! Williamsburg walking distance away, Commute to the East Side 20 minutes away.

The space

The apartment is on the second floor of a rear building and has a lot of privacy while being close to everything. There are two rooms (1 bedroom, 1 living room with sofa bed), large bathroom with tub and a kitchen with a dining table for two. Plenty of natural light. Great for couples or a small group of friends. Kids OK too.

Guest access

You are welcome to use the shared yard of the house for enjoying low key time, but parties and bigger gatherings are unfortunately not allowed, since there are many apartments close to it. We want to be mindful of our neighbors. <3

Other things to note

I am working on some reformation on the apartment. Refer to the floor plan for the most updated furniture arrangement :) Other pictures will show you the general feel of the place!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Uke User Profile
July 2017
We loved Katri's place, we would totally rent it again. Thank you Katri!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Katri User Profile

Hi! My name is Katri. I grew up in Finland and have lived in New York for 4 years. I'm a teacher in an independent school in Greenpoint, working with 3-8 -year old kids. I also teach Finnish playgroups part time. I enjoy drawing, painting, cooking, reading, singing, playing guitar and riding my bike. I will be spending the summer in Finland, and look forward to inviting people to my house in the meantime!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings