living and dining roombig table and open space
Bright & spacious duplex Miraflores 4bd, 6 pax
Bright & spacious duplex Miraflores 4bd, 6 pax

Entire home/apt

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The duplex is located right in the heart of Miraflores, walking distance to the best restaurants, bars, cafes as well as supermarkets, pharmacies and parks.
The place is very modern, light and bright.
You are free to use the kitchen as well as the laundry area and the place has plenty of room so everyone can have some privacy once in a while as well as to get together to eat and hang out in the common areas.
A private elevator leads directly into the apartment...
You will have a great time!


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Bed: 4
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 49
Security Deposit: 706
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 159 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Gabriel User Profile
July 2017
Great location in a beautiful part of town, great host. Spacious and bright apartment. There is no hot tub and the oven doesn't work.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Walsrode, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Mara User Profile

We are an international couple in our early thirties. We have lived in 7 different countries around the globe and are currently based in Germany.
We enjoy travelling and getting to know new places and dishes, take pictures and cook. We have a little boy and a baby girl which make our lives even more delightful.
We work in tourism and yoga and hope to host you soon!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mara’s place.
Mara
Andres helps host.
Andres
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings