Make your own coffee
Private Room with Queen bed in convenient location
Hosted by Antonella
Antonella is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My humble but practical family home welcomes you no matter who you are. Suitable for singles, couples, holidayers or on business travels. For insurance reasons, we only allow people who have been verified by Airbnb or have their own Airbnb profile to book and enter our house. Please do not book for other people, and please do not bring unverified people to our premises. No smoking Not suitable for pets No parties or events Must be clean and considerate

The space

**There is a seperate listing for another queen bed (if available ) if you require up to 4 guests in the same place. It is a 5 minute walk to IGA, buses to city (20min) and Westfield Carindale (5 min), a 15 drive to the airport, 60 min drive to the Gold Coast and 90 min drive to the Sunshine Coast. It is a quiet and reserved 4 complex 2 floors modern unit. Living area with deck and toilet on first floor and bedrooms, your own bathroom and toilet on second floor. Your bedroom has a very comfortable queen bed with a fan and heater if requested. You can enjoy walking tracks, cafes or peaceful rest on the spacious deck. You can cook your own food and use the weber providing you clean up after yourself. You can use the dishwasher, nutribullet, microwave, Italian coffee machine and fridge for your own food. Home delivery of food is plentiful in my area.

Guest access

You are welcome to use the kitchen for basic cooking, the bbq as long as you clean it after use, the lounge room, laundry, the deck and own rooms. The main bedroom is not available to access.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

- Please keep noise down after 9pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Carina Heights, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Antonella User Profile

I am a kung fu instructor and have my own school. I have 2 teenage daughters, I work as a mediator and am learning how to ride motorbikes.

I speak Italian and danish and visit Hong Kong every year to train with my Sifu.

I enjoy meeting people and I place a high value on respect, consideration and communication.

I was born in Germany but my heritage is Sicilian. Australia has been hoe since 1985. I love food, travelling, reading, keeping fit and dancing.

If you stay at my place I will most likely be doing my own thing but if you need a chat I am happy to converse with you.

Languages: Dansk, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings