Salle à mangerEntrée
Spacious apartment, next to a subway
Spacious apartment, next to a subway

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Comfortable and spacious apartment for up to six people. Ideal for families. A few minutes walk from the metro, in a quiet neighborhood.

The space

This apartment is the one where I live with my two daughters. It is therefore perfect for a small family. You will find books and toys for children. I can also provide you with a high chair as needed. In one of the bedrooms, there is a crib mattress on the floor, which could be used for a young child.

The apartment is located on the ground floor. It includes a small balcony at the front and a courtyard at the back, where it is possible to park the car and also to settle to eat outside. In summer, the alleyway is brightened by the many children who enjoy it.

Guest access

The whole apartment, with the exception of some wardrobe containing our belongings.

Interaction with guests

It will be possible to reach me by email. A friend living nearby can also help you if needed.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- This apartment is the one I live in. I therefore expect travelers to be as respectful of my space as they are from their own home and leave it in excellent condition.
- I have very good relations with my neighbors and I wish that it remains so. This is why it is not possible to organize a party with me. I also ask you not to make noise after 10pm.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are five steps to climb
Potential for noise - Even if they are quiet, sometimes the neighbors are heard above.
Amenity limitations - In the neighborhood, it happens that the wifi connection is capricious, but generally everything works well.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Marie-Pierre User ProfileMarie-Pierre is a superhost.

Professeure de littérature, je ne pourrais pas vivre sans art et sans culture. Curieuse de nature, j'aime découvrir de nouveaux horizons, qu'il s'agisse de goûter une nouvelle cuisine, d'arpenter les rues d'un quartier inconnu, ou de rencontrer des gens que je ne connaissais pas. Vous trouverez en moi une hôte chaleureuse et respectueuse.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings