BedroomKitchen
House in Denmark
Hosted by Ditte
Ditte is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great house for a stay in Hals, a city vibrant throughout the summer. The house has a fantastic location in the center of the town with plenty to do and with amazing beaches nearby


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irina User Profile
July 2017
Spacious house, great Communication

Stella User Profile
July 2017
We are a family with 3 kids aged 2, 4 and 6. Ditte's beautiful home is perfect for us. I love that the house is spacious enough for the boys and full of light. There's a bookshelf full of reading materials that I wish I had enjoyed more, preferably in the garden when the weather …

Tor Inge User Profile
July 2017
Vi bodde ei natt hos Ditte, sentralt og flott, rolig nabolag. Kort vei til sentrum. Vi hadde det helt fint, rask og presis kommunikasjon! Anbefales!

Anna User Profile
July 2017
Hals er sjarmerende sted med nydelig strand (bisnap). Vi leide sykler , fine sykkelstier. Huset er sentralt men i rolig område.

Øystein User Profile
July 2017
Bodde her i 2 netter. Hals er en sjarmerende by! Huset ligger i et rolig nabolag. Grei standar til grei pris. Ditte er en super vert som svarer raskt og ordner opp dersom det er noe.

May Susanne User Profile
July 2017
Leigte huset til Ditte for en overnatting. Ditte var veldig rask til og svare på det vi lurte på. Sentralt hus med ok standard.

Emmanuel User Profile
July 2017
Le logement de DITTE est situé au calme. Il est meublé de manière cosy et pas du tout surchargé ce qui fait qu'on s'y sent bien de suite. Logement parfait, très adapté à ce type de séjour en famille.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Ditte User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings