Apartamento en el casco histórico
Apartamento en el casco histórico

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy apartment, fully equipped for a pleasant stay. It is centrally located and very quiet. Located 5 min from the leisure area and 10 from the beach, ideal for couples. There is the possibility of storing and washing kite equipment, windsurfing .. I live in the same yard, so I find myself available for anything that is needed.
translated by Google

Apartamento acogedor, totalmente equipado para una agradable estancia. Se encuentra en una zona céntrica y muy tranquila. Situado a 5 min de la zona de ocio y a 10 de la playa, ideal para parejas. Existe la posibilidad de guardar y lavar los equipos de kite, windsurf.. Vivo en el mismo patio, por lo que me encuentro disponible para cualquier cosa que se necesite.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Adriana User Profile
August 2017
La estancia en el apartamento estuvo genial! Laura y Marisa muy simpáticas y atentas. El piso esta muy bien ubicado, en el casco antiguo, pero una zona tranquila. Muy limpio, cómodo y agradable. 100% recomendable.

Andalusia, SpainJoined in March 2013
Laura User Profile

De Granada viviendo en Tarifa

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings