Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Cosy quiet 2-bedroom apartment 5 mins from metro
Hosted by Mano
Mano is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely 2-bedroom flat, fully equipped, 5 mins walking distance from metro U6 Jägerstraße.

One bedroom has a queen size bed (160cm), the other a couch-bed (140cm). Living room with couch, table, chairs; fully equipped kitchen (incl. oven, toaster, microwave, dish washer, etc.); bathroom with shower (no hot tub); separate toilet; washing machine; fast Wifi

Located in a quiet residential area with lots of trees and shops / supermarkets in immediate walking distance.

No luxury but good standard.

The space

More photos to come

Guest access

The entire apartment, balcony, elevator

Interaction with guests

I don't stay in the apartment, but you can always reach me if you need anything.


Amenities
Lift
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $105 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No smoking (only on the balcony)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Zhanshu User Profile
June 2017
What a lovely flat, clean, big and tidy. I'd like to come again next time. Mano is so nice and helpful.

Stefan User Profile
June 2017
Die Unterkunft liegt in der Nähe eines Supermarktes, wenige Gehminuten von U-Bahn und Straßenbahn entfernt und ist ideal. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in November 2013
Mano User Profile

Hi, my name is Mano, I am from Vienna and am currently also living in our beautiful city. As I have lived and traveled in a number of countries and continents I know what it means to immerse oneself in different cultures. I am passionate about languages and am currently training to become an interpreter. In the past I have had some great experiences with airbnb, both as a guest and a host. I hope I can contribute to make your stay in Vienna a wonderful experience.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings