Bright and central apartment to rent out in Sept
Bright and central apartment to rent out in Sept

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment to rent out for the whole month of September only. Please no requests for single days! Thanks.

The space

Beautiful design apartment (65m2) with balcony. 1 fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, 1 modern bathroom with bathtub and washing machine, 1 bright and spacious livingroom with eating area and sofabed, TV with Apple TV, Internet. Very quitet location but within easy reach of the centre.

Guest access

The apartment is only rented out for the whole month of September. Please no requests for single days. Thanks.

Interaction with guests

A direct contact person will be available for question and wishes of the guests.

Other things to note

No parties please. Respectful behaviour in the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Anika User Profile

Ich bin sehr an neuen Erlebnissen rund um den Erdball interessiert. Meine Hobbies sind deshalb auch Reisen, neue Kulturen und Sprachen kennenlernen, Natur/Wandern und Reiten.
I am a really open, friendly and respectful person. I love traveling, learning about new cultures, horse riding, hiking, nature and other outdoor activities. I am also really passionate about art and design and love working on my own personal creative projects.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings