Living room with sofabed and dining tableLiving room with 
dining table
Nice and cozy place on Østerbro
Nice and cozy place on Østerbro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A nice and cozy place for a short stay in Copenhagen for 1-2 people, with 100-200 meters to S-train and buses, which will take you to the city centre in 10 minutes. Located close to Fælledparken and 10-15 minutes walk to Østebrogade and Øster Fælled Torv for shopping, café and restaurant visits.

You will stay in my living room, which you will have to your self. There is a lovely sofabed (80 or 120x200 cm), dining table, stereo and WIFI.

The space

You will be staying in my living room on my sofa-bed during your stay. You will have the living room to yourself.

You have access to the kitchen and the bathroom. You can cook a small meal, If you want to. If you wish to fry your food, please open the window in the kitchen and close the door to the entrance.

Attention!
No fish or shellfish is allowed at all in the flat, as I am allergic!

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I welcome you and make sure you have what you need for your stay.
I am also very happy to share information about Copenhagen and Denmark.

If you have any questions or would like information or recommendations about Copenhagen during your stay, let me know. :-)

If you cannot meet the check-in time (17.00-20.00 / 5-8 pm), please let me know this, when you book, so we can discuss the options.

Also please let me know, If you are checking out early morning, before 8.

I appreciate if you do not make too much noise, especially after 21.00/9 pm. Therefore please shower, cook and do the more noisy things before this time.

Thank you. :-)

Other things to note

Check-in between 17.00 and 20.00.

A couple of days before arrival, please let me know your arrive time and also your check-out time.
If you are late, please let me know.

Check-out is latest at noon 12.00. If you are checking out earlier than 6.00-8.00, please let me know beforehand.

Thank you. :-)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Quiet time between 21.00-07.00, no shoes in door, tidy up after you and do your own dishes. Ask if you have questions or need information. :o)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michiel User Profile
October 2017
Anette's place is perfect for a city trip to Copenhagen: the room is very clean and spacious, bus stop and S-train are right around the corner and the same applies to supermarkets and food take away (try the Thai food, you won't be disappointed!) And on top of that Anette is a very nice person, she gave me some very good advice on what to see and do during my stay. Highly recommended!

Clara User Profile
August 2017
Anette's home is a lovely place to stay and rest in Copenhagen. We stayed two days and we didn't need anything else. She is very nice and gave us very useful indications.

Deniz User Profile
August 2017
She was so helpful and friendly during all three days which we stayed in her house. The house was so clean (we've never been in an airbnb house as clean as hers) and comfortable. It became a good experience for us thanks to Anette.
Anette User Profile
Response from Anette:
Thank you! It was nice to have you. Come back any time. :-)
August 2017

Rut User Profile
August 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay at Anette's. It's a very nice and clean apartment and the room is quite spacious. Anette was a great host, very flexible about my arrival and departure time, and happy to give tricks and tips about what to do in the city. I would very much recommend this place!
Anette User Profile
Response from Anette:
Thank you Rut. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. Please come back any time you like. :-)
August 2017

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Had a great quiet stay. Anettes place was super tidy and clean. She was very hospitable and friendly and made sure that i had everything i needed for my one night stay. She was extremely helpful in providing information on how to get to her location as well as getting me quickly on my way the next morning.
Anette User Profile
Response from Anette:
Thank you Alex. You are very welcome again another time.
July 2017

Zhulianyi User Profile
July 2017
房东很好,房间干净整洁,位置靠近火车站和公交车站,方便出行。

Zhulianyi User Profile
July 2017
房东在我们到达前还给我们提供了相关的旅游资讯,到达之后根据我们的实际情况也提出了些建议,很好

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2014
Anette User Profile

I love to travel and do so as often as I can. I have traveled since I could, when I was a teenager and have always loved it. Sometimes with friends, sometimes to visit friends, sometimes to see something new.
I speak four European languages - Danish, English, Spanish and German. I also speak Swissgerman and a bit Catalán.
I have lived abroad and I am an international minded person, who appreciates multitude and curiousity. I like to talk to people and learn new things and aspects of other cultures and life.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings