Welcoming Spare Bedroom Close to Food & Shopping!
Hosted by Madison
Madison is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This spare bedroom has french doors for privacy and a walk in closet for you to store your belongings, as needed. The bedroom includes a full suite of furniture including a queen-size bed, a dresser, bedside table, and TV with basic cable. My boyfriend and I work Monday through Friday and are pretty active on the weekends so if you are looking to do some exploring while in town, we are more than happy to show you around!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the community pool and fitness center. There is also public parking available and several sidewalks and bike paths in the neighborhood!

Interaction with guests

My boyfriend, Brandon, and I are flexible in our engagement with guests so we are more than happy to provide space or interaction in order to create the environment you will be most comfortable in.


Amenities
Gym
TV
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 9AM

- Shoes left by front door

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - We are on the first floor with neighbors above us so there may be occasional noise
Pet(s) live on property - We have a 3 year old beagle mix who is very friendly.
Some spaces are shared - The dual-vanity bathroom will be shared.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2017
Excellent host. Excellent spot

Onysym User Profile
July 2017
Very clean room, comfortable bed, and in a nice, quiet area just where we wanted to be for the trip. Madison is very friendly and available if anything is needed. Would stay again!

Kristyn User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful people, very nice!

David User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Madison User Profile

My boyfriend and I are both very outgoing and love meeting new people. We both work full time and I am also finishing up my last semester of college so we tend to be homebodies during the week. On the weekends, we love to go out and explore and try new places so recommendations for places to get good food and drinks will never be a problem. Let us know what we can do to make you feel at home!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings