Mitch has dishwasher large sink, glass top stove and fridge. Microwave pots pans dishes.
Large ground floor two bedroom new open kitchen #4
Large ground floor two bedroom new open kitchen #4
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two large bedrooms on the ground floor. Big windows new floors and new kitchen. Very modern house. Big backyard in a safe neighbourhood. New kids sheets available. New sheets and towels. Cleaners do a great job for every guest. Two single beds available if you need them. Door has a sticker with #4 on it. The apartment is around the right side of the house.

Guest access

There is shared laundry and limited private parking. Wifi and cable are also included.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Any guests over 4 it's $25 extra per guest. Please be honest about the number of guests you have. Dogs are also $25 extra and that goes to the extra cleaning.


Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Very nice host!

David User Profile
September 2017
Great stay lots of space very clean and great communication. I would recommend for anyone

Tabby User Profile
August 2017
Very clean place to stay at, location is perfect. Host was very friendly and answered all questions we had on time. Access to clean big laundry (URL HIDDEN) price for the place. I would rather rent his place than hotel.

Jorge User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and spacious place. Conveniently located near bus stops and restaurants. Nick's instructions were very clear. Would definitely stay here again.

Netali&Idan User Profile
August 2017
We stayed in Nickolas`s place for two weeks. We were there as first comers to Vancouver with our dog looking for an apartment in the city, and this place served as a home for us for that time. We had an easy check in and found the unit to be large and clean. As we came with nothing but our clothes it was very comfortable that there was everything we needed in the unit. Towels, shampoo and soap, the kitchen stencil, plats, pots and pans, just enough to prepare meal. The TV is very small but we didn't have much time watching anyway. The block of units has a room with a few washing machines and dryers for guest to use. at the back also a nice green area to sit with your morning coffee and a BBQ which haven't used. We didn't have a car but the place has parking also at the back. The location in north Burnaby is beautiful. our dog was very happy with all the parks and hikes around. The shopping center is about 5-7 min walk and it had everything we needed, including a vet and a pet shop for our dog :) There is one main bus lines to downtown Vancouver (95) and that takes about 45 min, at day time the bus comes every 7-10 min, but nights and weekends every 30 min which was tiring. Another bus line (144) takes you to a Skytrain station and from there you can continue or to the center of Burnaby or to Vancouver downtown and other areas as commercial drive. we actually preferred that route. Overall, this is a great place if you are set in the north Burnaby area, less if you want to spend most of your time in Vancouver like we did. unless you have car...

Xiaochun User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and nice approachable host. Would love to come again.

Stefania User Profile
July 2017
alloggio con ubicazione perfetta per le nostre esigenze.padrone di casa molto disponibile e gentile.sempre veloce nelle risposte via email. casa ben attrezzata,a parte la cucina che aveva davvero poco..peccato la mancanza di un forno ventilato

This host has 168 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2014
Nickolas And Carly User Profile
My name is Nick I have lived in vancouver all my life as a mural artist. My girlfriend Carly, who is 27 years old, is an office manager. We love traveling and know the importance of having an nice, relaxinghome to go to after a long day of visiting. We are happy to have all kinds…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings