Skip to content
Comfortable 'Cozy Double Room at Docklands
Comfortable 'Cozy Double Room at Docklands
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy Double Room located in a beautiful modern house in the "Isle of dogs", near to public transport, shops, nightlife entertainment and connections that will allow you to be in central London in 30 min.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Iron
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
November 2017
Luis's place is very comfortable and is exactly what it looks like in the pictures. You need to take the bus for 15 minutes after the Canary Wharf station. Luis took quite a while to give us our check in details and the address of the Airbnb. We didn't know where to go until the day of.

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
I don't recommend the bedroom in ground floor, if someone walk in the first floor you cannot stay in your bedroom.

James User Profile
October 2017
Yet another amazing at Luis' place. Would 100% recommend.

Olu User Profile
October 2017
Lovely apartment. The cleanest I have stayed so far in all my bookings with airbnb. Very polite host - I didn't meet him but he sent messages checking up on me. The apartment is highly recommended and I will happily rebook again in future.

Ricardo User Profile
October 2017
Nice and cozy room in a quite area of London. The description is accurate. The room was clean and we were welcomed by Luis in person. Although the house is not located near the city centre, it takes about 35 minutes to get to London Tower area. The house has 5 rooms, one bathroom, and two toilets. In general a good experience.

Jo-Ann User Profile
July 2017
Luis' place is absolutely spotless and has everything travellers need! Good wifi, clean shower, close to public transport and walking distance to Greenwich and Canary Wharf. He was very quick to respond and clear when communicating with us. Thanks for a great stay!

Jean-Rene User Profile
July 2017
Luis has a very nice place. All clean , only thing to say is that the kitchen floor is quite nosy so having the bedroom right below if anybody late or early!

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Luis User Profile

I enjoy traveling around different places so I can meet more people and learn how to better interact with other cultures. I'm too really interested in developing software that improves our way of socialising.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings