Charming Victorian Private Room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Be at home away from home! Enjoy a private Master bedroom with your own ensuite bathroom. A Standing Fan is provided but air conditioning is available for an additional US$15 per night. You will be 20 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from Halfway Tree. Close to public transportation, grocery store, gas station, shopping, a swimming pool and golf course. Females preferred.

The space

The neighburhood is quiet, secure and centrally located close to many services; grocery, private hospitals, shopping, 24-hour convenience store, churches, gas stations, public transportation, swimming pool, Half-Way Tree town center, shopping and Constant Spring Golf Club. It is also, close to New Kingston which is the main business district uptown.

Guest access

Guess access is through the veranda and front door entrance. Guests have access to kitchen, living room, TV room, washing machine, front veranda and backyard.

Interaction with guests

I am available to assist guests throughout their stay.

Other things to note

Smoking only allowed outdoors or on the outside veranda .
Similar to major hotel chains, no visitors are allowed in the bedroom however, you may entertain your visitors in the living room and on the verandah.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Kingston, JamaicaJoined in August 2014
Julette User Profile

I am a country as well as, a town girl who was raised in Manchester, St Ann and Kingston. I am a retired government worker who has a BA majoring in West Indian Literature from the Univesity of the West Indies and an MBA from the Univesity of New Orleans. I am offering my studio apartment for vacation rentals to generate retirement income; however, my dad was a furniture manufacturer, so with that heritage, I am also gearing up to create and launch a line of fine furniture peices. I enjoy sewing, (did the drapery for the apartment myself), reading, listening to music, taking trips to the country and going to the beach. It is my intention to help my guests navigate the city and country parts well, so as to have an exciting and enjoyable stay in Jamaica.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings