The Dharma House "Physical Room"
The Dharma House "Physical Room"
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

The Dharma House is part of a cooperative/intentional community. We strive for communal living, permaculture design, supporting of the arts and cultural unity.

Private Rooms available for rent


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rolf User Profile
October 2017
I stayed with Jalessa for 10 weeks. It was a brilliant time, fast I started feeling at home at her place! I can recommend her house. In German: Wunderbar, es hat mir sehr gefallen!!

Johnny User Profile
July 2017
Jalessa was very friendly and approachable and offered many great advices on Saint Petersburg. If you have any questions she can point you to the right direction. The house and bathroom was very clean and all of the essentials were there. There are other renters on site so it has a hostel vibe to it. There were some miscommunication about some home renovation during my stay but she quickly rectified the issue in less than a day and the rest of my stay went by smoothly. Overall, you will be getting your money's worth.
Jalessa User Profile
Response from Jalessa:
Thank you for your patience Johnny. I wish you well with all of your endeavors and we will see you around!
July 2017

Richard User Profile
July 2017
I had a very good time and everything was as described. Jalessa was a great host.
Jalessa User Profile
Response from Jalessa:
Thank you for staying with us Richard. I wish you well with your stay in the city. See you around town :)
July 2017

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Jalessa User Profile

Born and raised in Cape May, New Jersey
Artist (Poet)
Student
Community Organizer
Mother :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings