Skip to content
5 acre Hana Gardenland Botanical GardensGarden House front
Garden House Upper Residence
Garden House Upper Residence
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious Upper Residence sleeps 6 people with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Roomy island kitchen. Open living room with many windows and views of the gardens. Feels like you are just above the rainforest!

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
박 User Profile
January 2018
It’s not rustic just too old. Need renovations. Too old and so dirty.

Uri User Profile
December 2017
The location and garden of this house is just perfect! You truly feel like you are living in the middle of a rain-forest! We really enjoyed our stay. The interior, beds and kitchen and appliances/amenities are a bit too rustic/old for our taste, but, that's a matter of taste. Rob…

David User Profile
August 2017
We were supposed to be there 4 days, but we left promptly the next morning. Not at all what we expected.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
This guest should never have reserved a stay at our property in the beautiful, lush, wet tropical rainforest of Maui. During rainy periods, there are insects and normal molds and mildew in our environment. We post on our listing “people hypersensitive to mold may not find this an appropriate environment.” If guests disclose they have allergies to mold, we advise them to stay on the dry side of Maui. Before making his reservation, this guest did not disclose to Airbnb that his son suffered from mold allergy. attacks. Only after he arrived did he weaponize this to build a case for leaving and getting a big refund. If this is really true about his son’s allergy, then why would a parent, knowing his son had a mold allergy, plan to stay in a wet tropical rainforest and put his son’s health at risk? We were very relieved when this guest left the following morning without causing further upsets that could affect his family, our caretaker and other nice guests staying with us.
August 2017

Crista User Profile
July 2017
Robert's place is a nice rustic stay in Hana. My friends and I enjoyed the location (close to the Hana airport and not far from the center of town). The area around the house really has a jungle feel that is great to experience, especially at night. The kitchen has everything we …

Fernanda User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place! Great escape with the family!

Kerry User Profile
April 2017
Hana Gardenland was a grearcplacevfrom which to spend a few days exploring Hana! We felt like we were in a treehouse and loved the lush surroundings during our stay on the 2nd fl.

Karen User Profile
April 2017
Great, serene location with many outdoor activities nearby.

Richmond, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Robert User Profile
Hi, I'm Robert and I've been fortunate to have this beautiful 5 acre botanical garden Hana Gardenland over the past 12 years. Also co-own a 150 acre family farm and forest near Olympia Washington. I am a green business entrepreneur with algae, bamboo and natural resources.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings