The massive bean bag is always a hit!The dining area and a work desk
Spacious Family Apt with swimming pool gym & sauna
Hosted by Charlie & Morning-Star
Charlie & Morning-Star is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This sunny and bright apt with large windows, is in a lovely building and comes with a large heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, gym and a leafy courtyard.

The flat has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and comfortably fits 5 to 6 people. It's only 7 mins to Earls Court underground station, 10 mins to High Street Kensington Tube station and 8 minutes Olympia Tube and overground station. The flat is also within easy walk to the London design museum, Holland Park, Kensington gardens & Hyde Park.


Amenities
Gym
Lift
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $117 NZD
Security Deposit $194 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Vevek User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is nicely located with good connectivity to city tourist attractions by bus/ underground/ uber. The TESCO near by is very handy. The apartment itself is nice though (as it is originally home to the host) appears well lived in. The host mentions breakfast in the list…
Charlie & Morning-Star User Profile
Response from Charlie & Morning-Star:
I am afraid we never listed any breakfast. Airbnb is only B&B by name and as a host we are not required to provide breakfast. We are pleased you were able to visit the supermarket around the corner. Thanks
August 2017

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Charlie & Morning-Star User Profile
This is Charlie! We love our life in prime central London. To avoid getting fat and old, I play squash three times a week and have been known to turn red claret and beetroot during a game. I deal in property around Kensington and Chelsea so I am used to meeting people from all ar…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings