Bright 1 bedroom apartment in Vauxhall area
Bright 1 bedroom apartment in Vauxhall area

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi there, this is a ground apartment part of a cute Victorian house located in the heart of Lambeth. Suitable for a 2, 3 or 4 friends, as I have another folding double bed in the living room.

The street is very quiet nice area close to Vauxhall park and with a huge Sainsbury opened until late within a short walk. Perfectly communicated with all transport links, only 10 minutes away from Vauxhall metro, bus and train station and 12 minutes away from Oval Station.

Enjoy London and welcome home!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 25
Security Deposit: 4993
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 166 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Note that for enter to the house you need to open three door, so please check you close all of them when you come out.

Regarding the kitchen you can use it to cook you own food, please leave it as you find it :)

I will leave coffee and tea for the breakfast, milk in the fridge and some biscuits and cereals, please feel free to take them.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Madrid, SpainJoined in April 2013
Irene User Profile

I am an engineer working abroad. Cycling lover and passionate of travelling, good food and rock music.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings