Soak up the views from the hot tub.Living area with fireplace and comfortable seating.
3BR on 7 Acres w/ Hot Tub & Pool
Hosted by TurnKey
TurnKey is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy valley views from atop the sunset deck at this 3BR/3.5BA getaway. Situated on seven wooded acres with a private hot tub and wave pool.

The space

Infinity Ranch is a 3BR/3.5BA getaway situated on seven secluded wooded acres and offers you plenty of perches from which to gaze at the valley below. Enjoy a private hot tub, continuous wave pool, and outstanding vistas from the living and sleeping quarters.

The perfect home base for wine enthusiasts, this spot in Cloverdale is just a short drive north of Healdsburg and within 20 minutes of many excellent wineries.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Enter into the living and dining area, where a bank of windows looks out onto valley views. In the living space, you’ll find an entertainment and sitting area with 42” flat screen TV, Nintendo Wii, and a wet bar with mini-fridge.

The well-equipped kitchen has everything you’ll need to whip up tasty vacation meals. A dining table with seating for four is just off the living area. You’ll also find an informal dining area in the kitchen, and a full bath by the main entry.

You’ll want to spend most of your time outdoors thanks to the fabulous multi-level sunset deck, which is furnished with several seating areas, a hot tub, a charcoal grill, and a continuous wave pool.

This house has three upstairs bedrooms. The master, with king bed, enjoys its own balcony with a high-powered telescope to help you scrutinize the stars. There is also has a full en-suite bath plus a European-style in-room sink.

The second bedroom features a full bed, while the third room is furnished with a twin-over-full bunk bed—perfect for kids and teens. Guests in these rooms share a guest bath on the upper level. You’ll also find an additional full bath in the downstairs laundry room.

There is on-site parking for up to five vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Besides having several wineries and wine tours close at hand, Cloverdale is a 31-minute drive north of the attractions of Healdsburg, home to some of the most outstanding wineries in Sonoma.

When you’re ready to venture farther afield, Santa Rosa is a 45-minute drive from the house and offers a number of museums, dining spots, and attractions, including the Charles M. Schultz Museum, Safari West, the Luther Burbank Museum and Historic Home, the Russian River Park, and a number of sightseeing tours.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $502 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

Please note that you may be required to execute additional agreements in order to comply with TurnKey's Terms of Service, HomeOwner's association rules or local laws or regulations.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marko User Profile
September 2017
Location is perfect. Quiet place with an amazing view.

Kristina User Profile
August 2017
Too much money for very little amenities. No A/C in unbearable heat isn't worth it. Broken cheap blinds that pour in light and heat, leaky sink (towels on the floor), upstairs toilet has zero water pressure, no comfortable seating in the living area, and outdoor lights that need replacing during dark nights. Save you money. Don't let the pictures of the pool fool you.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Kristina, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring some fans to help with the high temperatures, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2017

Katie User Profile
July 2017
This place was fabulous, we absolutely loved everything about it.

Julia User Profile
July 2017
This place is remote - which was great for us! All of the instructions for getting onto the property, operating the pool, hot tub, etc. were very clear.

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2017
TurnKey User Profile

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings