Living room with dining areaLiving room
Charming 2 bedroom apt. close to Copenhagen
Hosted by Camilla
Camilla is the host.Camilla is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 2-bedroom apartment 750 m from the metro (15 min. to downtown Copenhagen and 35 min. to the airport).
Placed in a quiet neighbourhood with green areas and 5 min. walking distance to Damhus lake.
Grocery shopping available within 7 min. walking distance.
Rooms are spacious and cosy. Fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with separate shower. The living room has a dining area and access to a private balcony with a small seating area, facing the sun during the afternoon and evening.

Quiet neighbourhood

You can easily walk through or along the park 7 min. to Flintholm metro st. Otherwise there are buses going every 10. min. just in front of the apartment. From Flintholm metro st. it is a 8 min. ride to Nørreport st. in downtown Copenhagen.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $1137 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Check in earlier than 15:00 is possible upon request in most cases.

There is only room for 4 people including children.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wolfgang User Profile
September 2017
great place to stay and to enjoy, really lovely flat, near to the city, perfect organized with recommendations for sightseeing, for restaurants, shopping.... We did not miss anthing! Best regards and thanks a lot! Wolfgang

Anastasia User Profile
August 2017
If you want a place just outside the hustle and bustle of city-centre life but still central to the attractions then this is your place! It's the perfect size for 3, modern yet cozy (very hygge), comfortable, close to lots of restaurants, cafes, a grocery store, and public transit making your trip to and from the city centre or airport at any hour easy! Camilla was always easy to contact and accommodating. Would not only recommend her place but would definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Tom User Profile
July 2017
A great place for a little stay in Copenhagen; short walk (5mins) for connections to the Metro. Camilla/Lars were perfect hosts; helpful, friendly and very well organized. We wanted for nothing.

Nu-Ry User Profile
July 2017
Camilla's apartment was perfect for me. It was clean and cozy. Thank you!

Ricardo User Profile
July 2017
The Camila's apartment exceeded our expectation, very confortable and located in a quiet neirborhood. Camila was very charming and worried that our stay was the best. We definitely recommend her apartment.

Marianne User Profile
July 2017
Camilla is a great host. She is very friendly and was flexible about check in timing. Also the apartment is very nice, bigger than what I expected. Good location, very easy to get to the city center.

Kaspars User Profile
June 2017
We totally loved to stay at Camilla's place. It was very cozy, nice, warm and bright. Very clean and tidy. Space enough for 4 persons. All as in the photos. Very organized. Definitely, we suggest Camilla's place for stay and also as brilliant and sweet host. :) Thank you again!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Camilla User ProfileCamilla is a superhost.

I am a 27-year girl living and working in Copenhagen. l love traveling to experience new cultures and meeting new people. I work within marketing and in my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family and go running by the lake close to where I live.

Languages: Dansk, English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Camilla’s place.
Camilla
Lars helps host.
Lars

The neighbourhood

Similar listings