Window overlooking back gardenWardrobe and drawer space.
Zone2, Double room, Nunhead/Peckham
Hosted by Dawn
Dawn is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Traditional turn of the 19th century London home in quiet residential street. Two rail stations within 10 minutes walk so easy access to central London. Full access to kitchen, share bathroom with host.
**Only members with completed profile and photo will be considered.
No smokers, children or pets.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Security Deposit $195 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
Having lived in Peckham for many years, but moved away, I was delighted to find somewhere so comfortable in my old 'manor'. The house is a short walk from two train stations that provide easy access to different parts of central London. The house itself is very comfortable and we…

Anouk User Profile
July 2017
I definitely recommend this AirBnB! The room is spacious with a large bed, it overlooks the backyards and had space to hang clothes. Check-in and out was smooth. Dawn was extremely friendly and helpful, but at the same time offered a lot of space and privacy. She left clear instr…

Katherine User Profile
July 2017
Dawn's place was perfect for my stay in London. It is very close to the train station, from whence you can go just about anywhere, and there are bus stops close by. I had no trouble finding the place because Dawn's directions were so helpful. The house and amenities were clean an…

Kaitlin User Profile
July 2017
Dawn is an excellent host and a joy to meet! She was extremely helpful with directions and tips on traveling. The location was really great, only 15 minutes away from city center. We appreciate everything you did for us!

Jamie User Profile
October 2016
Dawn was a great host, she always made me feel welcome and offered advice about the local area. The house is quite quaint and lovely, the room is a decent size and seemed to have I everything I needed. Would definitely visit again!

Diandra User Profile
July 2016
Dawn was great about communication, even offering an alternate route to her place from where I was coming when there were delays on the route to her house. She provided everything expected and her place was so clean and cozy. She is very friendly and open (we had a couple of grea…

Karin User Profile
July 2016
I had a very pleasant stay at Dawn’s house. She was extremely reliable and quick to respond to my emails at all times, so I felt welcome and comfortable from the very beginning. The house was easy to find and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Thanks again!

England, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Dawn User Profile
I am originally from Scotland but have lived in London now for over 20 years. I am a professional working in the Publishing industry though originally was a cartographer making maps so I can direct you to most places you may wish to visit easily. Love the diversity of London and…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings