Front of the home Backyard for games and walks
Forested Contemporary for Reunion & Retreat
Forested Contemporary for Reunion & Retreat
14 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern, newly renovated 6 bedroom, 4 bath home set on 3 forested acres. The split level main house connects with a full lower level 3-br 2 bath apt with the main house with 3-br 2 baths. The combined home has everything you need for a memorable reunion: Cathedral ceilings, 2 full kitchens, 2 formal living and dining rooms, 2 TV dens, 2 laundry sets, fireplace, infra-red sauna, central air and heat, room-darkening window shutters throughout, ample parking on driveway.

Guest access

Guests have full access to the grounds and property. Nice outdoors patio with sunsetter shade to sit and entertain outside.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $422 NZD
Security Deposit $1408 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

No meat or odiferous cooking in the main kitchen upstairs. No loud noises or music to affect neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 55 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Russi User ProfileRussi is a superhost.

Hello and welcome to my tranquil Westchester home or to my comfortable Manhattan apartment!

I've learnt from wonderful Airbnb hosts in my travels to Europe, New Zealand and India. And like them, I'm happy to offer you a clean, relaxed, and memorable stay.

As for a bit about me. I enjoy traveling, reading, coffee, yoga and watching French cinema and Mexican telenovelas. I'm vegan and a teetotaler and I'm currently learning tango and Español. I have a criminal law practice in nearby White Plains.

With an assured 100% super-host response rate, please write to me so I may assist you in your upcoming stay.

Tuyo,
Russi

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings