Skip to content
Entire apartment

Stylish & Cozy 3 Bedroom next to Tsim Sha Tsui !!

Mary User Profile
Mary

Stylish & Cozy 3 Bedroom next to Tsim Sha Tsui !!

10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

ATTENTION~~Airbnb is giving DISCOUNT HK$250 off at your first trip. MUST Click this link (www.airbnb.com/c/applea2), open new account and book your first trip, then you can enjoy the DISCOUNT!

This is a Spacious 3 bedrooms apartment near Tsim Sha Tsui! Jordan is a nice area to feel the local and at the same time close to many sight seeing points! lots of restaurant nearby and kindly just come and enjoy the local life!

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tarnya User Profile
Tarnya
August 2018
We enjoyed our stay. the place was clean with some thoughtful touches. our boys thought the bunks were great (we found the mattresses very firm, as is often the case in Hong Kong ). basic kitchen utensils and small plates but sufficient for snacks. nice light in bedrooms and rela…
Robyn User Profile
Robyn
July 2018
Convenient location
Yakie User Profile
Yakie
March 2018
The place is located a a central area of Jordan and very near restaurants, convenience stores, public transport.
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
February 2018
Standard check in time should be 3 pm as per description, and we contacted the host at 2 pm and told them we will come at 4 pm to check in. When we arrived the appartment at 4pm, the maid asked us to come back in an hour later at 5pm because she needs to clean up the house and ch…
Magdelene User Profile
Magdelene
February 2018
Clean and Convenient
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
January 2018
excellent place!
Paul User Profile
Paul
December 2017
It Sucks! Dirty and smell 1/10 lol
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
You told to check in at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and then delayed and delayed every time when I asked if you arrive or not. And then finally arrive after 10pm. I was waiting for the whole day and needed to have special arrangement for you. Also, you booked for 6 guests and finally come up with 9 guests. We cleaned and prepared everything for your family and I think it is really not respectful for you to leave such a false comments. I am sure the apartment is clean!
December 2017

Hosted by Mary

Hong KongJoined in January 2015
Mary User Profile
1151 Reviews
We are from Hong Kong and we like the concept of Airbnb :)
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Mary’s place.
Mary
Linda helps host.
Linda

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings