quiet residential areakeyless entry - secure, private code
bright, 2nd floor apt., clean and quiet!
Hosted by Massimo
Massimo is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

bright, clean and private 2nd floor apt. in house. seperate entrance. no shared space. come and go as you please. coded entry for easy, flexible arrival. quiet neighbourhood in central hamilton, near gage park and escarpment. close to all hospitals. short bike ride to downtown.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anoushka User Profile
October 2017
Great value and very comfortable space. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet but close to Main Street and some amenities. Massimo was pleasant and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend!

Bill And Amanda User Profile
October 2017
Massimo's place was just what we needed an affordable, centrally located place in Hamilton. Massimo was a great host who was very accommodating when we were delayed getting in. We'd stay there again if we find ourselves in Hamilton!

Ariel User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful place and very clean. Definitely would go back

Meghan User Profile
June 2017
Massimo's place is perfect and exceeded all of my expectations. The flat is very private, with every amenity possible, and in a fantastic location. Check-in is simple and fast, and I was so pleased with Massimo's responsiveness and attention to detail. The suite is very large and is perfect for both individuals and multiple people. I recommend this home.

Haiek User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hamilton, CanadaJoined in January 2013
Massimo User Profile

I am Canadian from Italian roots. I was born in Rome, now living in Hamilton. I enjoy travelling and immersing myself in the local culture (food, music, art etc.). Big box hotels are my nemesis! I am 51 yrs young and have one son (16 yrs). I speak English and Italian, some French, and I can always find ways of communicating, even if I don't speak the language.
Hamilton is where I call home now. It's the forgotten jewel of Southwestern Ontario... just 'down the road' from Toronto.
So much to see and do! Great trails & waterfalls, great food, great vibe!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings