Office space
Spacious Downtown King Suite

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My beautiful and comfortable one bedroom plus den condo is situated in the perfect explore Calgary location. Walking distance to all amenities and Calgary attractions. The unit it's self is bright and spacious with all the conveniences of home. Situated within a block of the c-train system with one stop taking you to Saddledome, the Zoo, Science Centre, Calgary Tower, Core Shopping and all other downtown amenities. Easy access to the River front and Calgary's vibrant restaurant scene.

The space

Completely renovated with full kitchen, King bed, and large sofa.
Ample room for 3 adults.
TV, Wifi and Netflix
Balcony with city views

Guest access

Gym and Squash Court open on the 4th floor.
Shared coin laundry on each floor.
Garbage disposal on floor
Roof top patio, open only in summer
Parking upon request


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 22 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 145
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christina User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place! Great view!

Dale User Profile
August 2017
Great place! My first airbnb, everything went smoothly.

John-Paul User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment, well furnished and comfortable. Natasha is easy to communicate with. I stayed during a bit of a heat wave and the apartment got hot, but not ridiculously so.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
Great central location for our Folk Fest trip! Everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Thanks!

Kirsten User Profile
July 2017
Natasha's place is so close to everything! There's a convenience store literally beside the entrance to the apartment entrance. It's a 15 min walk to the Calgary Stampede and a 10 min walk to the CORE shopping centre. There are car2go vehicles all over the area so it's easy to get a car in less than 5 min. A tip for people new to Calgary, it's on a one-way street with street parking usually full so definitely ask about the underground parking if you're bringing your own vehicle. The apartment has a spacious balcony with a gorgeous view, especially at night! It also has a small office with a desk if you're travelling for work or business. Awesome place!

Danielle User Profile
July 2017
Super clean, pretty apartment! Natasha was super helpful and was incredibly quick to respond to any questions we had. Great stay.

Linda User Profile
July 2017
Great app in perfect location. I liked it better than the pictures:-). Natasha was really responsive so we had easy checkin and also got some nice tips for spending Canada day and the rest of our stay. We stayed with our 9month old baby and there was plenty space for the 3 of us.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Calgary, CanadaJoined in September 2012
Natasha User ProfileNatasha is a superhost.

I was born and raised in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Graduated with BA in Art History 6 years ago. My passion right now is traveling, and exploring other cultures. When I am not traveling the world, I work hard and spend most of my time hiking with friends and my dog Arthur. I wanted to start hosting to help others travel as well.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings