Promenade in front of the condominium, tennis court, soccer fieldcorridor
Room near Olympic Game
Hosted by Marcela
Marcela is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ap in Condominium like Resort, 2 km walking to Olympic Center Game, near Barra beach.

The space

Condominium like a Resort, 2,6 km walking distance to Olympic Game Center, very comfortable, calm neighborhood, lots of parks around, near Barra da Tijuca Beach.
The apartment is located in the thirteenth floor (13 floor). In the ground floor you can find the reception, security 24 hours, coffee shop, gym, hairdresser, cinema, snooker, sauna, 05 (five) Swimming pools and the services areas.
There are 03 (three) elevators.
The kitchen is totally equipped and has all major appliances such as: fridge, range, microwave, coffee maker, dishes, etc.
Bedroom is dotated with air conditioner, TV, cable channels and free internet service.
You can find a bakery, pharmacy, bars, restaurantes, supermarket in front of the condominium. They also work with delivery system.

Guest access

05 (five) Swimming Pools
Sauna
Cinema
Lan House
Gym
Spinning
Restaurant
Bares
Hair Dresser
Meeting Room
Parks
Poledance in the living room

Interaction with guests

The owner will be in the apartment, we are going to rent just one of the rooms.

Other things to note

No smoking apartment.


Amenities
Gym
Free parking on premises
Doorman

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM

No smoking apartment.
Treat the space like it was yours.
Respct the neighbors and respect the silence law (no noise between 10 pm to 7 am).
Don't use the Social Elevators when you are wet and with beach sand.
Treat the employees with consideration becouse they are the ones that can make things working and can help solve problems in case they happen.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in November 2013
Marcela User Profile
I'm a professional photographer, I'm married, I like sports like: swimming, pole dancing and bike. I love travel and meet new people. I hope you can your stay in my apartment.
Languages: English, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings