Dining areaLounge area
PERFECT LOCATION. Bright, airy, 2BD unit.
PERFECT LOCATION. Bright, airy, 2BD unit.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright east facing apartment in an older complex on the first floor at the front of the building. Situated very close to a hospital, public transport, taxi rank and park across the road, many restaurants in walking distance, Southbank and the City. A full listing of information is available in the unit.

The space

The unit is on the first floor. It can accommodate up to four people and there is a portable cot available if needed. The second bedroom has a trundle bed which can be a single or a queen bed.

Guest access

A lock up garage is available and off street parking with parking permit.

Interaction with guests

I can be available to meet you on arrival to explain any queries you may have regarding the unit and or the area.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 224
Weekend Price: 106 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Smoking allowed on balcony only


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tori User Profile
July 2017
A great place-comfy, good location and fully stocked for breakfast was a bonus! Would highly recommend hiring the bikes for $2 a day for unlimited (<30min) trips along the river into town :)

Zach User Profile
July 2017
Loved the garage space. The place is clean and the location is a good spot between UQ and the city. (:
Lausanne User Profile
Response from Lausanne:
Thank you Zach. I'm glad you and you family were happy with your stay.
July 2017

Daewon User Profile
July 2017
I had a guest from South Korea. She visited with her 3 children and stayed here for a week. The location is fantastic and the host is really helpful. She helped a lot even though it is not the scope of a general host responsibility.
Lausanne User Profile
Response from Lausanne:
Thank you Darwon I'm glad your friend enjoyed her stay.
July 2017

Brad User Profile
July 2017
My Son and I stayed in Lausanne's place for the State of Origin decider. After the drive from Cairns it was so nice to stay in a place as nice as this. It was clean, well appointed and in such a great location. I would absolutely recommend Lausanne's place for your next visit to Brisbane

Alessandra User ProfileAlessandra is a superhost.
July 2017
Lausanne is a perfect host, very nice and welcoming. Her flat is a cosy accomodation, tidy, spacious, clean and well furnished. We really enjoyed the nearby river bike trail where we could walk or cycle to the CBD. Thank you Lausanne!
Lausanne User Profile
Response from Lausanne:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at my place and also Brisbane. Thank you.
July 2017

Renae User Profile
July 2017
Wow. Where do I start! Lausanne made our stay very comfortable & made us feel very welcome! The Special touches she made were very thoughtful and much appreciated by us! Excellent location, close to everything! The unit itself was very modern, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend a stay with Lausanne!
Lausanne User Profile
Response from Lausanne:
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
July 2017

Paddington, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Lausanne User Profile

I have lived in Indonesia, Philippines and Papua New Guinea with my husband and 2 children and have travelled extensively throughout the world for holidays. I have used Air BnB quite often and found it a very convenient accommodation style. I am looking forward to fellow travellers staying in my unit and hope you will be happy with your stay. Welcome!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings