Villa Chiara 7 beds

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The bay of Cala Mazzo di Sciacca, 200 mt. far from the sea is easily reached on foot or by car, there is Villa Chiara, on two floors, which offers a splendid panorama that sweeps from the Zingaro Nature Reserve to Cape S. Vito. It is located less than a kilometer from the village of Scopello and two miles from a fully equipped business center. The town of Castellammare del Golfo is located about 10 Km

The space

The villa is equipped with a mobile device for air conditioning, ceiling fans in every room, cacast-iron stove in one of the bedrooms upstairs and electric stoves and gas, it is furnished and equipped with care and is as follows:
Ground floor: living room with sofa and satellite TV; a built-in kitchen complete with refrigerator and microwave electric ventilated column, housed in a compartment open on the living room; WC / shower.
The first floor: two bedrooms with double bed; a room with a comfortable single bed and a half where he can fit one adult or two children; WC / half bath; a veranda overlooking the Prospectus front; small covered porch with laundry and washing machine. The villa is surrounded by a beautiful park with a large patio on the front view, equipped with outdoor furniture, barbecue fixed and mobile shower.casa è una villa divisa in due appartamenti affittabili anche separatamente ideale per una famiglia ma anche a due coppie di amici ognuno con la sua privacy


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $101 NZD
Security Deposit $505 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palermo, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Andrea User Profile

Ho 33 anni sono di Palermo, Città che amo molto, sono un ingegnere edile, mi sono spostato per lavoro prima a Milano e poi Roma, ma sono tornato nella mia amatissima Mondello da ottobre 2015, sono una persona dinamica e sempre molto attiva e intraprendente, amo le attività all'aperto e pratico diversi sport.
Il mio preferito è il windsurf che pratico abitualmente d'estate nella splendida cornice di Mondello, ma ma anche tennis e boxe sono tra i miei favoriti.
Mi piace molto viaggiare, sono stato in America del Nord, ho visitato Philadelphia, Mill Run, New York, Washington.
In Europa le mete sono state diverse , le mie preferite :Berlino,Parigi, Londra, Edimburgo.
Conosco bene la Sicilia che ho girato molto quando facevo l'agente immobiliare titola dell'agenzia Rent in Sicily gestendo più di 50 case in tutta la Sicilia.



Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings