Stylish & cosy apartment in Amsterdam West/Center
Stylish & cosy apartment in Amsterdam West/Center

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Stylish and cosy apartment in a quiet neighborhood in Amsterdam West. Ten minutes cycling from the city centre (Dam Square). Perfect for couples, but also available for four people (we have an extra room and air mattress). The bedroom, couch and kitchen are perfect to rest after a busy day in the city. The apartment is ±80 m2 with balcony situated on the south.
We are Josh (29) and Nina (26), and would really like to welcome you into our home and provide you with some Amsterdam tips & tricks!

Other things to note

Please note that the check in window is from 3-8 PM. After 8 PM we will charge EUR 25 extra. After 10 PM we will charge EUR 40 extra. This is meant as a compensation for the host.

If you want to check in before 3 it may be possible but extra charges may apply.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 108
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Respect our neighbors!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Erin User Profile
July 2017
We loved our stay at Josh's apartment. It was exactly like the photos - super stylish! Josh left a helpful note with tips about the neighbourhood. There's a lovely bakery and cafe nearby and a bike hire shop. It's about 15 minute cycle into the centre. The apartment was really spacious and perfectly fit four people and it was lovely to sit out on the balcony in the morning. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Amsterdam!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Josh User Profile

26 years old, working & living in Amsterdam. Hobby's: Music, Travelling

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Josh’s place.
Josh
Nina helps host.
Nina
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings