the Hello Kitty toaster isn't available anymore :(
Lovely budget studio near Copacabana beach :)
Lovely budget studio near Copacabana beach :)

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice studio VERY close to Copacabana beach (you can even see a small part of it!), fully equipped, in a nice neighbourhood with everything you'll EVER need. Close to several shops, markets, drugstores, subway station, and even a mall.
:)

The space

Big studio in Copacabana, 1min from one of the most famous beaches in Rio!!

- Wifi, AC. Extra double air mattress available. (Max. 4 guests)
- Complete kitchen: microwave oven, stove, refrigerator, coffe maker
- dining room, bathroom with electric shower
- washing machine - perfect for longer stays :)

- 8th floor, 24/7 doorman, safe, quiet and close to markets, restaurants, pharmacies, subway, etc


Just need to cross the street to go to the beach! 1 min on foot! :D

Nice neighbourhood. Never had any problems with anyone when I was living there (I live in São Paulo now and I really miss Rio!). Now my mother is the host who will be in touch with the guests, and she lives very close and can help you with the stay

Very close to Cardeal Arcoverde subway station (few minutes on foot) and several bus stations!
25min from the domestic airport / 50min from the Int'l airport by car/ 100 min by the special bus (2018)

Guest access

The whole studio can be used by our guests! You'll feel at home! :)

Interaction with guests

If you need any information just send me a sms or an e-mail and I will try to help you as soon as possible.
There are also maps and guides inside the apartment, feel free to use them :-)

Other things to note

Please don't forget to turn off the air conditioned every time going out. Don't leave any appliance turned on when you will be out, for your own security.

The minimum stay may be different on hollydays, Carnival, New Year's Eve, ...


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 67
Security Deposit: 448
Weekend Price: 63 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Pedimos cuidado com cigarros e afins, para não estragar os móveis; fumar só é permitido junto da janela principal e aberta
- Favor não ligar o ar condicionado ao mesmo tempo que o chuveiro, para evitar o desligamento do disjuntor;
- Ao sair do imóvel, favor desligar as luzes e o ar condicionado, bem como fechar a janela e trancar a porta;
- Por favor jogue frequentemente o lixo fora, não deixe acumulando. Recicláveis podem ser deixados na escada e orgânicos/lixo comum devem ser acondicionados nos sacos de lixo e jogados na portinha de alumínio que se encontra na escada de descida do andar.
- A chave é de responsabilidade do hóspede, cuide com cuidado dela;
- Por favor livre-se do máximo de areia antes de voltar pro apartamento. Na praia há chuveiros nas calçadas, que podem ajudar a se livrar da areia indesejada :)
- Na hora do check-out, basta deixar a chave em cima da mesa e bater a porta ao sair :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in August 2009
Giselle User Profile

I am architect , I like arts, like to go to museuns, pop and Rock music and shoppings
I love to travel and already know more than 50 cities and have been on 11 countries, including USA, Japan, Argentina, UK, France, Nederland, Belgiun, Germany, Austria, Italy...

Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alline’s place.
Alline
Giselle helps host.
Giselle
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings