Bedroom 1
Family Home in Old Sozopol
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.Sarah is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious, well appointed family house located in the beautiful and romantic town of Sozopol. The place is good for families, couples or groups of friends. The house is located in the centre of the old town close to restaurants, shops, beaches. It features 2 bedrooms, two wet rooms with wash handbasins, and toilets. A fully fitted kitchen including washing machine, and cooking facilities. Living room and dining room and wifi internet. Sleeps 4 to 6

The space

There is 1 double bedroom with a/c, 1 twin bedroom with a fan plus a large sofa in the lounge for additional guests.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire home, which includes the kitchen and all of the appliances in it, the internet, bathroom and the essentials. You have free use of all of the outdoor facilities for the duration of your stay.

Interaction with guests

I am available for any queries. I am always willing to help guests have a great time in Sozopol. If you need information about any tourist attractions I will gladly help you by recommending places to visit and how to get there. I can also organise reservations for restaurants and activities and call taxis for you if required.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Washer
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect for the house and the neighbours.
Please smoke outside.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sozopol, BulgariaJoined in June 2013
Sarah User ProfileSarah is a superhost.
I am a Yoga Teacher and Massage Therapist living in beautiful Bulgaria with my artist boyfriend!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings