Drop-leaf table/desk & chair
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely bright room close to all amenities & river in a lovely part of London. I think it has everything you could need.
Fully equipped kitchen (shared) & your own cupboard & fridge area.
Breakfast/coffee/tea etc if you want it. I'm happy to cook/share meals with visitors on occasion too!
There is a comfy lounge with TV and DVD player (shared area).
Ideal business/travel visitor wanting a welcoming, clean, comfy place to stay.
Excellent transport links nearby.
Anything else? Please ask!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Security Deposit $190 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of steps, no lift
Some spaces are shared - Shared bathroom, kitchen & lounge.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malcolm User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful location next to the river Thames in Richmond. Easy transport access to central London, local towns or further afield and plenty to do locally as well.

Guy User Profile
October 2017
Excellent location and great hospitality. Really enjoyed my stay

John User Profile
September 2017
Andi is a great hostess and has a really nice place. All good!

Nolan User Profile
September 2017
My stay at Andi's was great for my purposes. She was very helpful and friendly.

Peter User Profile
September 2017
I stayed for five nights at Andi's lovely flat and really enjoyed my stay. The apartment is in a wonderful location, just two minutes' walk from the beautiful riverside at Richmond. A few minutes' walk in the other direction takes you to the Terrace Gardens and up Richmond Hill to Richmond Park. There's a good bus service just two minutes away and the walk to Richmond's mainland rail and underground station takes about 10 minutes (or five minutes by bus). The town centre, shops, café, restaurants and Richmond Green are only a few minutes' walk away. The room is a single bedroom, well-furnished and comfortable, with a partial view of the river. Guests have full use of a modern bathroom and sunny, well-equipped kitchen, including fridge space. Beyond the marvellous location and the modern amenities of the apartment, Andi is a wonderfully warm, friendly and helpful host who couldn't be more considerate and kind.

Samantha User Profile
September 2017
I have stayed with Andi for 5 nights! It is a lovely apartment and the neighbour is very quite! The stay is fabulous and I really have to say will definitely come back if there is a chance! The apartment is closed to the River Thames where you can have a nice morning or evening stroll along the river. It is only 8 mins walk from where the cluster of restaurants are. Very convenient and safe to walk on the street even at late night. 10 mins walk from the train station. Andi is a fabulous host too! She is very warm and kind! She is very considerate and keep asking me if I need anything :)))she is very helpful in answering whatever questions I have too! Heartfelt thanks to her! :))))

Georgina User Profile
August 2017
Andi couldn't have been more kind and accommodating. The room is ideal and in a fantastic location. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Richmond, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Andi User ProfileAndi is a superhost.

I'm a lover of sports and the outdoors, interests include nutrition, science, environment and art. I grew up on the beach with lots of mountain walks and watersports. In London I live by a beautiful section of the river Thames and love to share my home and surrounds with visitors.
I'm happy to help people make the most of their visit and can advise on local info, especially sports & outdoor activities.
If time permits I can give you a guided walk/bike tour in the area, Nordic Walking or functional body Stretch class (experienced & qualified teacher).
There are many wonderful historical places, parks and gardens, foodie spots and more - never a dull moment, no matter what the weather is doing!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings