Double Room in the city-center of Barcelona
Hosted by Àlvar
Àlvar is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double-room in a new & modern flat of around 80m2. The apartment is fully equipped with all kind of amenities and it's brand new decorated, painted, wooden floor, A/C, heating, etc. It has a little balcony, washing machine, TV, wifi, big TV, microwave and so on.

Habitación interior y espaciosa con una cama doble en un piso recientemente renovado y moderno. El piso está totalmente reformado, dispone de aire condicionado, un balcón, microondas, TV, lavadora,, calefacción, parquet, TV, etc.

The space

Located in the city center of Barcelona, 10 min walking to plaça Espanya and 15 min walking to Plaça Catalunya. Quarter full of bars and restaurants, but quiet at the same time. / Está en pleno centro de Barcelona a 2 minutos caminando de Sant Antoni, y justo al lado de Carrer Parlament, una zona con mucho ambiente de bares y restaurantes.

Guest access

Disponible para 2 personas máximo, sólo de viernes a lunes, con una estancia mínima de 2 noches.

Interaction with guests

Estaré disponible para entregar las llaves y para cualquier tipo de consulta o ayuda.

I'll be available for any type of help and to handle the keys to the guests.


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekend Price $102 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Giuglea User Profile
September 2017
The place is very close to the subway with lots of bars around the block and even one non-stop supermarket just below it. Alvar was very communicative and we could reach him with no dificulty, especially for our late check in.

Naara Lea User Profile
September 2017
Se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación, zona de fácil acceso mediante buses y metros, en un barrio muy tranquilo y bonito. Alvar fue muy amable en todo momento y estuvo pendiente de nosotras. Muy recomendable.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2013
Àlvar User Profile

Hi everybody,

My name is Àlvar Ribalta, I am a 24 year-old guy from Barcelona, who has lived in 3 different countries (Spain, USA and France).

I am a very friendly guy, I love traveling and enjoy very much meeting new people from different places and cultures, and I am very respectful and kind to all the people around me.

I also love family, sports, music, spending times with friends (traveling, partying or just talking), and I love interacting with new people and new cultures.

I am currently living with my parents, but I am sure that once I have my own apartment, I would like to share it to help people like me who travel around the world!

Bye! :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings