Holiday home oasis in pure nature, by the river
Hosted by Jelena
Jelena is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You can have a relaxing holiday in this quiet and green oasis far away from all noise and traffic, all that you will hear is a sound of birds when you wake up in fresh and clean air of Vrlika area.
Welcome! :)

The space

House has a large living/ dinning room, 3 bedrooms and bathroom.
In front of the house is pool with heating.
On second floor there is a grill and big wooden table for having a great barbecue.
Downstairs is wine basement.

Guest access

Guest have whole house to them, including pool, basement and grill.
Free parking available, outside and in garage

Interaction with guests

I will be available at anytime on sms, airbnb or whats up but you have complete privacy when you come to the house

Other things to note

* Pool has heating system as well

* Wine basement has some wine inside witch you can use on request

* The nearest shop is 7 km away in town Vrlika, there is also a Post, butcher,Bank,shops,restaurants etc.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Jelena User Profile

I am very friendly,open and interested in meeting new people.
I work in art gallery so I m a crazy too :-)
Well I am creative and very much into arts actually.
Love animals,want to have them as much as possible.
I love people,helping,socializing,hiking,martial arts..
As your host I will give my best to help you around and make you feel welcome

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings