Balcony with sun from 3pm to sunsetBalcony with sun from 3pm to sunset
Brand new 4room flat in Copenhagen
Hosted by Jacob
Jacob is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The dining/livingroom/kitchen has direct access to the balcony.You are only one train station (4 minutes) away from the airport,you can walk to the station in 7-8 minutes. Next to the station you have the biggest mall in CPH, with more than 130 shops, Cinema and 20 restaurants. The supermarket is open 24/7. The metro station is a 5 minutes walk, and will take you to the center of Copenhagen in 12 minutes, or you can take the airport train to the central station in 6 minutes, neighbor to Tivoli.

- You will live right next to the new Royal Arena, housing concerts, sports and other events.
- If you have children, there is a brand new playground located next to the apartment, in daytime it is only for the local kindergarten, but from 5pm it is open for everyone.
- 1000 meters to Amager Fælled (huge park) where you can look at animals, buy wood & sausages and make a fire.
- 6 km to the beach (Amager Strand)

- 700 meters from the metro station Vest Amager
- 800 meters from the train/ metro station Ørestad (airport train)
- 500 meters from the mall Fields with 130 shops, 20 restaurants and cinema


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 toddler beds
Bedroom 3
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gulhan User Profile
July 2017
Dejlig lejlighed med god beliggenhed. God kommunikation med værten. Kan klart anbefales.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Jacob User Profile

We are a family of 4, that is renting our own private apartment out, when we are away on holiday. We have 2 boys at the ages of 5 & 1.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings