1 bedroom apartment with pool and pine forest
1 bedroom apartment with pool and pine forest

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

2 rooms of 30 m2 well equipped for an excellent family stay
A bathroom with toilet
The practical room with its double bed in mezzanine and double on the ground. Allows to receive 4 people and to lay down the children taking advantage of a little of the stay and the terrace in the evening
The living room with kitchenette, dining area 5 covers and TV with 2 sofa beds
Finally the terrace which welcomes every morning the rays of the sun and through the pines ... appears the Lac de Carcans

The space

- located on the second floor of the building "les Dunes", the most quiet building,
- loggia of 9m ² overlooking LA PINEDE and LAKE CARCANS, without any opposite, and including electric barbecue, garden furniture, table for children.
- 1 bedroom (sleeps 4):
- 1 double bed 160x190,
- 1 double bed in mezzanine 140x200,
- 1 storage wardrobe,
- the bay window overlooks the loggia,
- possibility of installing an umbrella bed.
- 1 living room including:
- 1 fully equipped kitchenette (Senséo, toaster, coffee maker, oven & microwave, electric hob, dishwasher, fridge, etc.)
- equipped living / dining room (2 couchables, 1 TV with multimedia player, table and chairs),
- bay window overlooks the loggia.
- 1 bathroom / WC: bathtub, washbasin and mirror, towel-dryer, many storage, hairdryer, etc.

Guest access

The whole of the 2 rooms except one wardrobe in the room.

Interaction with guests

In emergency, I would normally not be too far (less than 1 hour drive), in any case I could receive calls (except the night from 9pm to 7am).
I will be your contact for the delivery of the keys and for the return
Finally if you want more information, thank you to contact me by mail or by SMS, I will send you the desired information and will contact you as soon as possible.

Other things to note

You will be informed 5 days before your arrival a more complete presentation of the apartment, the residence, the surroundings, etc.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

- No noise between 10pm and 8am
- Respect for parking and vehicular traffic in residence
- Common spaces, waste sorting, swimming pool, playground for children are very well maintained, respect of rigor
- You are in residence Pierre et Vacances, you benefit from the same structures, from the reception, the rules of the residence are also to be respected (timetables of access to swimming pools for example)
- Rental from Saturday to Saturday only
- deposit of 300 € for damage in the apartment to be given in the form of a check cashed at the delivery of keys
- deposit of 50 € for the household not cashed if the household is done correctly by the outgoing tenant


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 17 - Sep 16, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

2 Reviews

Svetlana User Profile
July 2017
L'expérience est à revivre! Le hôte est très aimable et très à l'écoute. La description du logement correspond très bien à la réalité. Il y avait 2 lits simples convenables aux adultes supplémentaires en plus... Les équipements sont en excellent état. Rien ne nous a manqué. Je recommande vivement!!!

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Logement calme, sans vis à vis, agréable et très bien équipé, Merci à Mathieu pour son accueil et sa disponibilité.

Bordeaux, FranceJoined in February 2016
Matthieu User Profile

Marié avec Alexandra, nous avons 3 gentils enfants Matthias 6ans, Manon 4ans et Margaux 1an.
Nous souhaitons pouvoir faire découvrir à toute la petite famille les jolies coins de notre beau pays.
Montagne en hiver et en été, océan et campagne toute l'année.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings