Whole house - limited dates

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Whole house available in a central location for weekends. I have a good sized double room available in my home in central Edinburgh, just 10-15 minutes walk from Waverley and other city centre attractions. The room is bright, fresh, modern and clean. There is also a comfortable living area with sofa, tv, dining table etc.

Please note, this is my home and availability is subject to me being away from the property. If you are looking for a longer stay on room only basis I have another listing.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $381 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking and no house guests. Please be respectful of my home and leave it as you found it.

Please try your best to keep recyclables separate from general rubbish during your stay. Let's all do our little bit to help the environment!

Please please please pay attention to the instructions for the burglar alarm, it's pretty ear piercing if it goes off in error and I may not always be contactable to help out.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Sabrina User Profile

I'm a 34 yr old female professional working and living in Edinburgh city. I love to travel, and visit amazing places and meet new people. I'm proud of my country and very happy to chat to guests about great things to see and do whilst in Scotland.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings