House has three floor, the second and part of the third are for guest's use. The house on left is my Uncle Dino's where he lives with his wife Sanela and his kids Faris and Alabina.
Private Apt in a Modern House with a Huge Yard
Private Apt in a Modern House with a Huge Yard
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This a private apartment in a 4 bedroom modern house in the center of Rena neighborhood that is 3 minutes drive form the city's center. It is a studio apartment with it's own private bathroom with a bathtub, full kitchen and long balcony. It is located on the middle floor with 2 other bedrooms that share a bathroom. My 9 year old brother Elmir sleeps in one of those two and the second bedroom you do get for additional 20 euros. We are thrilled to have strangers live with our family !


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Be economical of using air-conditioning
- Quiet hours after 10 are preferred
- No shoes after entering the main hallway
- Smoking is allowed only on a balcony


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Alem User Profile

I am a young international student finishing his studies in NYC, originally from Montenegro. I have done an international exchange year with American family in Michigan, USA during my senior year of high school which I found as one of the most profound and lovable experiences of my life.

I do study architecture here in NYC and very much like to go out, visit museums, hangout with friends, learn and discover new things. Growing up in a coastal city of Bar in Montenegro I do love nature, water, old architecture and traveling. I am all about friends and family, close and honest relationships, Eastern European cafes and beautiful beach life. Cliff diving and underwater diving are some of my obsessions and I would love to show you some of my favorite Adriatic spots.

I have a very large close family starting with my Albanian Grandpa and Bosnian Grandma that made it all possible. A marriage between these two nationalities does not happen very often but those two just celebrated their 50th anniversary! We have a long history in our city with my Grandma Behija well known for opening the first women's hair salon in the city center. We are a well diverse crew of personalities and would love to show you our way of living, customs, traditions and food.

We live a in three house big beautiful yard just few minutes from center of Bar. My Grandpa takes care of bees, my Grandma bakes all day our favorite pitas and the rest of my family takes care of our family business that has been there for years. Our company has bathroom furnishing warehouse and store called FADIS.

Our yard is huge and includes 5 car parking, stone made water well, 40th year old gorgeous palm tree, many greens spaces with fruits and vegetables like lemons, oranges, clementines, pomegranates, kiwis, figs, grapes, olives, Japanese apple, jujube and few others.

You are always welcome to have some of our seasonal fruits, Grandpa's organic honey and fresh fish that my Dad catches with his fishing boat. As we stole a slogan form Spaniards, Mi Casa es Su Casa!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings