Economy Twin RoomEconomy Twin Room
Laugar Guesthouse- Economy Twin Room
Laugar Guesthouse- Economy Twin Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quietly situated in Laugar village, this guest house offers free WiFi access.
The bright and basic guest rooms at Laugar Guesthouse have access to shared bathroom facilities. Bed linen and towels are included.

Breakfast is available each morning. You also have access to a communal lounge, where there is a microwave, fridge and coffee/tea facilities.

Lake Mývatn is 28 km from Guesthouse Laugar. The Dimmuborgir lava formations are 38 km away.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Georgia User Profile
September 2017
Very clean rooms and beautiful bathrooms. We slept very well and had a great breakfast the next morning.

Valentin User Profile
September 2017
Charming, quiet, clean, proper welcome, perfect night ! And lovely breakfast :)

Hildegunn User Profile
July 2017
A warm and welcoming place, great host and an absolutly great breakfast. The place is calm and good for those who want a quiet night. I recomand it.

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2014
Ragnheiður User Profile

I am born in Súðavík 1961. Now I live at Laugar in the Northeast of Iceland. During the summer I and my husband Baldur run a guesthouse at our home. Over the winter time I paint or create small items out of wood. We love to travel and do some hiking booth summer and winter.

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings