open plan kitchen loungewelcome to our home
Quiet downstairs room in townhouse
Quiet downstairs room in townhouse

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a lovely single room with own entrance and bathroom situated on the lower level of my warm sunny townhouse. You have a sliding door with a little garden outside and the space is peaceful.

The space

I live in a townhouse complex amongst a community with 3 bedrooms and bush outlook.

You can sit on the back deck and be in stillness whilst enjoying nature.

The home is semi detached brand new light warm and spacious.

There are buses 10 minutes walk from the complex that will take you into the city.

There are lots of kids to play with and a park nearby also.

Guest access

Room is on lower level so you have your own access, own bathroom and garden outside of your room. You can also use the kitchen however I would like my lounge room for myself and my son.

Interaction with guests

Happy to interact to a point although I also enjoy my quiet and privacy

Other things to note

I have a 9 year old son that is here with me week about


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Treat my home as if it's your own, leave it as you found it


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in November 2013
Soreya User Profile

I am a 40 something single mother who works from home as a healing practitioner and spiritual guide. I own my own home and enjoy the company of others as well as enjoying my own space.

I love all things in nature especially the ocean, I love yoga, dance, singing and love.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings