Duplex apartment Dašić
Duplex apartment Dašić
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartments Dašić are located in Šušanj, small and attractive touristic place. They are 400m away from the beach. They are situated in the southern part of Montenegro coast between Bar and Sutomore. The position it self makes them perfect for those who , besides Šušanj, want to visit other beaches, National parks, or do some outdoor activities.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Podgorica, MontenegroJoined in March 2016
Aleksandar User ProfileAleksandar is a superhost.

I am a young an prosperous person who likes travelling more than anything else.
Originally from Montenegro, as a traveller, always keen to discover very different and wonderful places around the globe.
Meeting and encountering new people and cultures are have always been great challenge. Taking in the varied cultures, sights and food!

My home is always a calming and relaxing base for me to come back to. I enjoy reading and spending time with my friends.

The experience of being an Airbnb host and meeting so many lovely people along the way is really something I particularly enjoy, my main aim is to create a comfortable, relaxing and "home away from home" experience for guests.

My priority is to always be readily available and provide as much info and assistance as possible, all the things I value when traveling somewhere new myself.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings