View from your terraceLiving room
Stunning view in a comfortable resort
Stunning view in a comfortable resort
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice new flat in a resort. Quite place close to Tatras. During summer swimming pools are available. Parking place for free.

You can find restaurants, groceries store and ATM 10 minutes walking distance from the apartment.

The space

45m2. Divided in a big living room, dining room and open kitchen. One private beroom and private bathroom. + a large terrasse with the view on the Tatras.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking allowed outside
Please leave your shoes in tbe entrance
Please respect the neighbours


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bernhard User Profile
Bernhard
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay! animal farm and kids play ground need to be mentioned when traveling with kids!! :) The way to the apartment is long when coming by train, but that's all. When there you can relax and enjoy. All the best Thomas, it was lovely!

Michał User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is advertised as a "stunning view…" and it really is spectacular! Contact with host was perfect, Thomas explained everything and was always for us when we had any questions. The apartment was spacious and clean. We had a blast and want to come back as soon as possible. Thank you Thomas!

Mario User Profile
July 2017
Me and my friends we had a wonderful stay at Thomas's apartment. It's much better than on pictures and Thomas is a great host! Thank you, Thomas!

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Košice, SlovakiaJoined in February 2015
Thomas User ProfileThomas is a superhost.
I am french, but living and working in Slovakia for couple of years now! I love to travel and love to meet people from the whole world.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings