Room for two in vegetarian/vegan-friendly house
Hosted by Vince
Vince is the host.Vince is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Private double room for up to two people in the lively suburb of Burwood (20 - 25 min. to the city by train) and about 45 minutes by bus (400) from the airport. Train station is a short 8 minute walk away.

The bed can be split into two single beds on request.

Veggie-friendly. Free unlimited WiFi cable internet, Optus English Premier League, Foxtel (pop + sports package), Netflix and free telephone. Free coffee and tea.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liz User Profile
September 2017
Vince's place felt like a home away from home. We stayed for 1 week but could have easily stayed longer. His place has everything you need for a comfortable stay, he's very easy to live with. The room is huge, it's got plenty of space and the bed is ginormous! We slept so well. H…

Nguyen User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and clean room with lovely neighbourhood. The host (Vince) is super friendly :)

Jack User Profile
September 2017
Vince has been a great host who is so helpful and courteous. The place is well kept and very clean while the location is very accessible to public transport and many eateries around.

Querida User Profile
August 2017
Place was as depicted on website. Nice, hospitable host and place was within waking distance of buses and trains. Would stay again.

Jack User Profile
August 2017
It was a nice room. Very clean and had everything I needed. Accurate description. Would visit again

Santa User Profile
August 2017
Great stay at Vince's place. We were able to check in any time suited us and same with the check out. The place was super clean at all times. On top of that Vince was really great host and helped us a lot during our stay. Can't find any negative thing to say, absolutely worth the…

Nemo User Profile
July 2017
We stayed 2 weeks in the house of Vince. The House is very clean, well equiped. It's just like being at home. And pets (3 cats and a dog Rocky) are very friendly :) We would come come back again for sure!

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hi, my name is Vince Law. My Chinese name is 廖泓智. I was originally from Singapore and I have been in Australia for eight years plus. I became an Australian citizen in 2017. I have been an Airbnb host since July 2014. People generally describe me as down-to-earth, honest to a f…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings