Skip to content
Guest room with queen bed, dresser, and closet. Pets are not allowed in this room. Guest room dresser & closet
Private room in Quiet Neighbourhood w/ Parking
Private room in Quiet Neighbourhood w/ Parking
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy house shared with professional couple, 2 cats and a dog, in a quiet area. Private guest room with queen bed. Breakfast included. Washer & dryer, Wi-Fi, bikes available.

Close to bus stops and bike trails.

The space

Guest room is on the main floor. Queen bed.

Kitchen appliances available for use: oven, coffee maker, bread maker, rice cooker, slow cooker, microwave, toaster oven

Easy street parking available.

Guest access

WiFi, laundry, large yard with garden and firepit, mountain bikes (may not be in great condition)

Other things to note

There is band practice that occurs every Sunday night.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- Quiet after 10pm
- Clean up after yourself
- Respect that the bathroom is shared

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Niakara User Profile
September 2017
They where great host. Everything clean. Confy and as describe. Animals so friendly and quiet and nice. Defilitly recomand they place

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Chris and Kristina are a very nice couple, and they have 3 lovely fur babies! They picked me up from the train station and gave me a nice private room to stay in. The place is close to bus stops (one 15 sec away, the other 7min away) which can take you directly downtown. The place was very clean and is located in a quiet suburb. The room is located upstairs so if you have mobility issues this wouldn't be a good place for you. Would definitely recommend otherwise!

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in March 2015
Kristina & Chris User Profile
Interaction with guests

This house is shared with a professional couple, 2 cats, and a big, friendly dog.

About Kristina & Chris

We're a professional couple, originally from Manitoba and now in Ottawa for work.
We love our pets, reading, travelling, hiking, cycling, going to metal shows, watching movies, playing music and many other things :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kristina & Chris’s place.
Kristina & Chris
Chris helps host.
Chris

The neighbourhood

Similar listings