Chambre (bedroom)Douche (shower)
New and lovely flat in the 5th district of Paris
Hosted by Stanley
Stanley is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment 2 rooms of 30 square meter with a large living room and a small bedroom. Decoration Seaside. Quiet area with many shops.

Very well located with many bus and underground lines (Lines 5, 7, 10, RER C), 12 minutes from Gare de Lyon (Line 1, RER A, Train SCNF).

3 min from the Garden of Plants and the Great Mosque of Paris.

Ideal for a couple (with the sofa bed for a child).


Amenities
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
July 2017
Lovely apartment close to public transit and gorgeous jardines des plantes. Stanley was very helpful and friendly. Good value and location.

France User Profile
July 2017
Très joli studio proche des commerces et des transports dans un quartier plein de charme!

Benoit User ProfileBenoit is a superhost.
July 2017
Appartement idéalement situé pour pour flâner dans Paris rive gauche. Bien conçu et fonctionnel . Je recommande .

Martin User Profile
June 2017
Nous sommes restés deux jours chez Stanley, accueil impeccable. L'appartement est conforme aux photos, Stanley s'est montré très disponible pour répondre à nos questions. L'appartement est très bien situé, pas très loin du jardin des plantes, ce qui était idéal étant donné les de…

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in December 2013
Stanley User Profile
Born in Bordeaux, I’ve been living in Paris for 7 years. After attending business school in Marseille, I’ve started working for Synomia agency, where I deal with digital strategy. I love travelling (Cuba, Reunion island, Thailand, Colombia, Australia,…) and sports (soccer, tenn…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings