Huset set fra østUdsigt
Gedehuset, cozy year-round house
Gedehuset, cozy year-round house
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Danish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A well-kept house on a large, secluded site on the outskirts of Tranekær with lovely view of meadow and forest, large dining kitchen, two floors - three double bedrooms, living room with wood stove, two bathrooms. Playhouse for the children, lounge with dining table and candlelight, barbecue, fireplace. Close to public transport.
A nice cafe in the 'Sugar Factory' in Slotsgade, and a nice restaurant in the old barn building for Tranekær Castle.
On Stengadevej 3 lies farm sales with wines, delicacies, flowers.

Interaction with guests

Call anytime if you encounter problems during your stay. Local assistance will soon be available.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

There is a dishwasher and washing machine


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Marie User Profile
August 2017
Gittes House is a Beautiful little gem in the cutest little town. It was clean, had everything we needed for a family of 6 and a cozy feeling. The view is breathtaking and we would definitely book this place again.

Kjetil User Profile
July 2017
Nice, peaceful space. Beautiful garden, nice house and well equipped kitchen. Recommended.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Gitte Holten User Profile

I am retired. I used to be a University teacher - husband, three children and six grandchildren.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings