Living roomLiving room
Great apartment in Nordvest
Hosted by Astrid
Astrid is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a cozy flat in a quiet street, but in a cool neighborhood Nordvest where you'll find all sorts of people, a good vibe and shawarmas all over :) Also the flat is right next to Nørrebro with lots of bars, parks and restaurants. The flat has everything you need - even two balconies with sun all day !


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2nd floor

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Great place, very close to the bus stop from which you're in the center within 15 minutes. Total travel time from the airport is roughly 45 minutes by metro / bus, both of whom depart every 5 minutes. Price / value is really good! Spending 3 nights was the perfect amount to explore CPH without rushing, enjoying amazing food and get soaked in the friendly, welcoming atmosphere the Danes radiate.

Georgina User Profile
July 2017
Astrid's place was lovely. Nice, artistic, comfy home feeling with a mattress in the room and a big sofa bed in the living room. Easy access to the centre, 15mins by bus. Bus stop is next to the flat. Astrid was really nice and communicative. She gave direction to the flat from the airport and she was flexible with the check-in & check-out what made the stay easy. We loved to stay there and we would return.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Odense, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Astrid User Profile

Woman from Denmark, 21 years old

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings