Room 4 - Private Room in shared apartment.
Room 4 - Private Room in shared apartment.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is brand new, modern, well secured and located in a quiet zone outside the city centre. It is within walking distance from the university of Technology, the supermarket (iStar or Sheridan) and the bus stop to the capital.
All facilities are provided to ensure an enjoyable stay.
The renting is on a room by room basis, where a common kitchen and bathroom is available.

The space

The building is new and modern. It offers a comfortable stay to our guests.

Guest access

Guests can access the rooftop for sight-seeing or for a smoke.

Interaction with guests

I do not intrude into the personal affairs of my guest, but I am always available if there are any issues or if I can help with something


Amenities
Shampoo
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Security Deposit $194 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking is not allowed in the flat or in the rooms
- Residents are expected to behave properly and to take proper care of the residence
- Damages in the rooms will be charged against the resident's deposit


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Elise User Profile
August 2017
Appartement très propre, partagé avec d'autres voyageurs. Dommage le wifi ne marche pas dans les chambres, il faut rester dans la cuisine. Le rendez-vous à un point précis pour aller à l'appartement m'a beaucoup aidé pour trouver l'appartement.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Sarvesh User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sarvesh’s place.
Sarvesh
Chandracoomar helps host.
Chandracoomar

The neighbourhood

Similar listings