Nice sunny double bedroom in cosy house near spa
Nice sunny double bedroom in cosy house near spa
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi there!
We have 1 lovely double bedroom in our house with a garden:
Bathroom with bath, 2 toilets (ground&1st floor), living room with home cinema, kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher,the cleaning lady comes weekly.
We are 4 friends & cats living together.
There is a lot of parks in the area as well a spa/swimming pool (Natural water no chlorine) who just opened into an old renovated church just 5 minutes walk from home. Let me know if you need more info
See you soon :))

The space

House is also fully secured into a private residence with it's own security system. I will welcome you around a little drink and can help you organise your London trip (oyster, phone cards and so on)

Guest access

Living room, garden&bbq, pool and spa upon request, bathroom, kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I usually love to welcome people and make sure that they are all fine, if you arrive a little late please let me know and I will make sure that you have something to eat (French food as I am French)

Other things to note

Please do not be allergic to cats but they won't have access to your room :)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Yingda User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Matteo User Profile
July 2017
The house is quiet and really nice, and most of all: the people inside are decent and helpuful. They really made our stay easier than it could be and I'm really thankful for that. The house is 5/10 min walk to the underground line, and in more 5/10 min on that you can be in the very center of the city. I've been happy of everything.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Agnes User Profile

Calm. I am usually getting on with everyone :)
I play the harp, love cooking and gardening and I work in art and fashion production.
I love animals and nature but also rock music (doesn't mean I play loudly;)
I am very respectful of others and usually end up becoming friends with the people who come here so I become sad when its time to say goodbye...
Hope to meet new friends soon!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Agnes’s place.
Agnes
Ruth helps host.
Ruth

The neighbourhood

Similar listings