Sur un terrain de 32 ares
At the foot of the mountain

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

At the gateway to the Dumbéa Provincial Park, in a green setting of 32 ares, 20 minutes from Noumea, the calm and the sober charm that offer this bungalow F2 of 30m2 and its terrace of 17m2 will delight you.

The space

Baby friendly: we can provide you with high chair, bath, umbrella, toys if you ask us ...

Guest access

You can enjoy the garden and the small river that flows there.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to share a moment with you if that is your wish. We love mojitos and board games


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $24 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Security Deposit $421 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $51 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Michael User Profile
July 2017
The accommodation was good value for a self-contained unit with cooking facilities. We found it conveniently located by car a similar distance to both the city and the airport. Clementine was a very friendly host.

Carine User Profile
August 2017
Superbe séjour chez Clémentine et sa petite famille ! A proximité de mon lieu de stage ! Parfait ! Le bungalow est très bien équipé ! Merci

Dumbea, New CaledoniaJoined in September 2014
Clémentine User Profile

Antoine et moi ne manquons pas une occasion de visiter l'Europe, soit dans notre van, soit par d'autres moyens.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings