Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa / living room with sofa bed
Bright old apartment in the center of Potsdam
Bright old apartment in the center of Potsdam

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright, spacious old apartment in a very central but quiet location. Park Sanssouci and all the sights of the Potsdam city center are within walking distance. Perfect connection to the Potsdamer local transport and also the Berlin main station can be reached in 40 minutes. The apartment (about 95 sqm) has bedroom, living room (with sofa bed and / or place for travel bed), dining room, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with bath. Furthermore, terrace and quiet courtyard with sandbox.

The space

If we are not traveling we live in the flat. So you will find everything you need everyday. Please do not dig too deeply in the cupboards. ;)

Guest access

The complete apartment is available.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Nora User Profile
August 2017
Unkompliziert schnelle Kommunikation. Eine wirklich gemütliche Unterkunft in wunderbarer Lage. Sehr empfehlenswert. Sehr gern wieder, sobald das Museum Barberini die nächste Ausstellung zeigt...

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Potsdam, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Katharina User ProfileKatharina is a superhost.

I am wife to Christian and manager and barista at my own coffee shop called Zweitwohnsitz (second home) in the beautiful town of Potsdam (right next to Berlin, Germany).

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings